Protective Mist Bodifier 8oz 51125

Click on above image to view full picture

Protective Mist Bodifier 8oz

PROTECTIVE MIST BODIFIER™ – 8 OZ.

  • Helps to eliminate breakage and split ends
  • Instant leave-in conditioner that helps to soften any curl pattern
  • Infused with olive oil, wheat germ extract, and coconut oil
Item # 51125
$7.35

Availability: In stock

Write A Review Showing 1 to 10 of 23 review(s) of this product
Shenel
Sep 09, 2016
Life Changing Products
No more breakage.
I love your products. Thank you Taliah
0 of 0 people found this useful.
Did you find this review useful? Yes No
Lea
Jul 29, 2015
A must have product!
I love it!! Does exactly what it says on the bottle. Smells awesome, just brilliant. Had my hair soft an more manageable like is this my hair. My hair is very thick and hard to detangle but this product is a life saver. One of my favorite buys an money well spent. I love this product over many I've tried. Plus my husband says you're hair umm smells great he loves it. This that one product you'll buy two of cause one you never want to run out. No way to describe it but to try it, I love all her products. Customer for life. This makes being natural worth it !!
0 of 0 people found this useful.
Did you find this review useful? Yes No
F.Raleigh
May 01, 2015
#1 Detangler for Kinks
This is a classic product. No natural should ever be without this!!!! This is a spray and go kind of product that has conditioner in it but doesnt build up in your hair. My hair feels so freaking soft all day. Yes to the bodifier.
1 of 1 people found this useful.
Did you find this review useful? Yes No
Gabrielle
Apr 03, 2015
Simply the Best
I have been natural for over 2 years now and struggled to find a great daily moisturizer for my hair until I came across this product! It makes my hair super soft everyday and smells wonderful. For the best results, I would water it down a bit because it is quite thick.
1 of 1 people found this useful.
Did you find this review useful? Yes No
J. Health
Feb 26, 2015
My favorite detangler!
I didn't by it off of amazon. I usually buy it from wal-mart or the local hair store. But, I LOVE LOVE LOVE this product! I was hooked on it the first time I used it. I used it for a moisturizer on my scalp when I wear braids and I use it as a detangler after every wash! It's one of those products that I refuse to run out of so I always have at least one or 2 extra bottle in the house.

I've noticed that after spraying this product on my hair, I can get a comb through my hair so easily and I don't even use that much of it. It works as a great moisturizer as well.

I would recommend this to any girl with natural hair that needs a great detangler and moisterizer!
1 of 1 people found this useful.
Did you find this review useful? Yes No
Ingerlyn Caines-Francis
Feb 22, 2015
Like it
I use this product to 'wake up' my hair in the morning. It keeps my semi-processed hair moist and light. I like that it's not a heavy liquid so there's no real worry about residue and it smells great too!
1 of 1 people found this useful.
Did you find this review useful? Yes No
gilroygal
Feb 20, 2015
Awesome product!
Now that I have that out of the way, I must say that this is an excellent product. It is thick, slippery and moisturizing. It is not TRULY a mist though, so I dilute it in order to help it come out of the bottle better and thin it out as it can get a bit sticky. In all of my years as an afro wearer (I have tightly curled hair that forms little "o" shaped strands) I have yet to find ANY product that moisturizes like this one. My hair is so soft that by the third day I can actually manipulate my DRY hair without adding any more product! It smells amazing as well and I constantly get compliments on how it smells, which is a bit like coconuts. My hair has a healthy sheen and this unbeatable softness. This product works well as a detangler for my hair. I get so much slip, which is important for hair like mine. My picky 14 year old daughter (who also wears an afro) loves it as well.
1 of 1 people found this useful.
Did you find this review useful? Yes No
Rae
Feb 20, 2015
The Truth!
This product does everything it says it does. I used it on my daughter's natural 4B/4C hair, and I am beyond impressed. I have tried many, many products that claimed to detangle hair, but all were disappointments. Some detangled, but left her hair dry, hard, and/or sticky. Others didn't detangle at all. This product not only instantly detangles, it moisturizers & gives my daughter's hair some stretch. I puffy heart BIG Afro puffs! :-) I have a cabinet full of products that did nothing for my daughter's natural hair, so I am beyond ecstatic that I have finally found something that works. Smells great, easy to buy (bought at Target), and is just all around great. I cornrow her hair sometimes, so I'm looking forward to keeping her hair healthy while it's in braids by misting this bodifier on. I just can't say enough great things about this stuff. Thanks!!
1 of 1 people found this useful.
Did you find this review useful? Yes No
King Charles
Feb 17, 2015
Ok
Fast shipping, & good price. Worked good just makes my hair a little too sticky for my liking.
0 of 0 people found this useful.
Did you find this review useful? Yes No
Breeni
Feb 17, 2015
Very good on natural hair
I have very thick kinky hair. This bodifier smells great, is a good leave in conditioner and I was able to use it daily for 4 days with no build up, probably could go longer but I always co-wash or shampoo after 4 days. Its good as a base before applying a curling cream as well. I only use the bodifier and then a curling cream and go.
1 of 1 people found this useful.
Did you find this review useful? Yes No
Return to Top

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Protective Styles Collection

Protective Styles